Is there anyway to disable these “Twitch Sports is live” notifications? I blocked the channel a little while ago, and in doing so was notified that I simultaneously unfollowed Twitch Sports. I somehow just got another notification, and when I clicked
Subscribe to my VIP page for $ 5.90 you will have full access to my pictures and videos on the wall and more. Or try my FREE page! Both links are in the comments.